A unique and intimate wellness area

Anxious to pamper our customers, we attach great importance to your well-being and your relaxation.

As if you were at home, we do everything to make you feel good, we are first of all at your disposal in order to offer you a personalized service that meets your expectations.

Confidential place, we receive few customers at the same time which contributes to your well-being. We know that it is often difficult to make time for yourself, which is why you have the opportunity to have your manicure or pedicure done while having your hair done.

Barber

Comfortably seated in a vintage barber chair, we work on an old-fashioned ritual with a hot towel in collaboration with the Acqua di Parma range for a high-end service.

We provide a traditional barber ritual with the hot towel and the cabbage cut. What could be better than an old-fashioned shave, using a traditional technique? Precision and rigor are our watchwords for a high-end ritual that invites you to a moment of pure relaxation.

SPA

Let yourself be carried into the expert hands of our practitioners with our exceptional treatments and massages. The quality of our treatments combines technicality and high standards to offer you relaxation and relaxation.

A woman without beauty knows only half of her life

Madame De Sévigné

Philosophie / Concept

Soucieux de choyer nos clients, nous accordons une grande importance à votre bien être et votre détente.

Comme si vous étiez chez vous, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous vous sentiez bien, nous sommes tout d’abord à votre écoute afin de vous offrir un service personnalisé à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Lieu confidentiel, nous recevons peu de clients en même temps ce qui contribue à votre bien-être. Nous savons qu’il est souvent difficile de s’accorder du temps pour soi c’est pourquoi vous avez la possibilité de vous faire faire votre manucure ou pédicure tout en vous faisant coiffer.

Barbier

Confortablement installé dans un fauteuil de barbier vintage, nous travaillons un rituel à l’ancienne avec une serviette chaude en collaboration avec la gamme barbière acqua di parma pour un service haut de gamme.

Nous travaillons un rituel barbier traditionnel avec la serviette chaude et le coupe chou. Quoi de mieux qu’un rasage à l’ancienne, selon une technique traditionnelle ? Précision et rigueur sont nos maîtres mots pour un rituel haut de gamme qui vous invite à un pur moment de détente.

SPA

Laissez-vous porter entre les mains expertes de nos praticiennes au gré de nos soins et massages d’exception. La qualité de nos soins allie technicité et exigence pour vous offrir détente et délassement.

Une femme sans beauté ne connait que la moitié de sa vie

Madame De Sévigné